RSS

The Unknown…

20 Sep

Just a quick thought..

Today I’ve been searching recipes, trying to find something new for “What’s your side-dish Wednesday?”d(tomorrow) and as I have been searching I’ve come across a lot of things that I don’t have a clue what it even is!  I know that I like to eat, and I like to cook, and usually have an idea of things, but where do they find some of these recipes?!?  I know I’m not the only one, at least hope not, that doesn’t know what this stuff is, it’s just crazy.  So if I ever post a new recipe and you’re like what in the world is that, ask, please, cause I don’t want one of those “weird” things to be linked to me!!!!  I want to cook with what I have in my pantry and/or fridge, spice rack, etc….that’s all, I just had to vent about it!!!

Oh, don’t forget to subscribe —> over there so that way you can be entered into the Pampered Chef giveaway that starts on Thursday!!!

 

-angela

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tell me what you think...

 
