RSS

Its a soup-er Sunday..

25 Sep

Good Sunday morning everybody, hope you have enjoyed your weekend, I know I did, sad to see its already came to an end.  The Cowboys won yesterday, time away with the family, menu made for the week, only downside-house is not clean and laundry is not done, bummer!!

But enough small talk, lets talk about what we’re eating today, that always makes my worries go away.

Today I plan on making Minestrone soup and these yummy lemon cupcakes and honestly I’m way more excited about the cupcakes than I am about the soup, but I’m female and have hormones, what do you expect!!

That’s all for today, gotta get cleaning and laundry!!

PS: I’ll post my menu for the week tomorrow morning..

Photo from tasty kitchen.

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Tell me what you think...

 
