RSS

Side-dish slacker…

28 Sep

I just realized that it’s Wednesday, which means it’s “What’s your side-dish Wednesday?” I was so caught up in the Baked French Toast, that I totally forgot, oops!!  So on a whim, I went searching for something that I would eat and possibly the fellas of my house would too..I stumbled upon this little dandy, on a Kraft site, we’re kind of big pasta eaters, and I’m ALWAYS searching for the perfect pasta salad recipe, and I thought this one sounded good, E can pick the noodles out and eat them and my hubby can pick around the Spinach, and me, well I can eat it all!!!! Kind of a short and sweet post, but you get the point!!

Spinach Pasta Toss

Photo from Kraft. com

 

-angela

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Side-dish slacker…

  1. What's for dinner?

    September 28, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    The reviews on this are great, meaning new ideas…

     

Tell me what you think...

 
