RSS

Kitchen utensil…(ANOTHER GIVEAWAY!!)

06 Oct

What kitchen gadget could you not live without….although I want to say my Pampered Chef Scraper things, I probably wouldn’t be able to function without a can opener, no way could I open a can without one, I would probably end up cutting my hand off, cause I’m graceful like that!!! JN sees me cutting stuff and always tells me “no wonder you’re always cutting yourself, do you even know what you’re doing?!?”, the other day I was trying to cut up the plastic rings that are on the Gatorade 8 packs and about took the end of my finger off, all I was doing was trying to help out the seals and birds and it back-fired!!.

So in the comments below tell me what you would have to have to function in your kitchen it can be anything, and doesn’t have to be PC…this is the last of the Pampered Chef towels, don’t miss it!!!

Good Luck

-angela

*your response may not show up immediately. Winner will be chosen by Random.org

 
23 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

23 responses to “Kitchen utensil…(ANOTHER GIVEAWAY!!)

  1. Melissa McIrvin Neumer

    October 6, 2011 at 9:52 am

    My coffee maker, I am not human until coffee!

     
  2. Kim

    October 6, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Well, I DO really love my Pampered Chef scraper thingy… but I’d have to say my Pampered Chef chopper is the one I couldn’t live without. Use it almost daily. I am a “veggie stealther”… meaning I try to sneak veggies into absolutely everything! That chopper is my co-hort in crime! Couldn’t be half as successful without it. 🙂

     
  3. Lisa V-W

    October 6, 2011 at 10:16 am

    my Pampered Chef rubber Spatula(s)… pronounced spa-toola

     
  4. Jaime

    October 6, 2011 at 10:19 am

    I could not live without my cutting board. My family wants to cut things on the countertop and it drives me CRAZY! Why can’t they just use ONE of the three that I have available for them to use??? 🙂

     
  5. Aurora

    October 6, 2011 at 10:46 am

    My Pampered Chef mandolin. Such a wonderful tool!!

     
  6. Kellie Nelson

    October 6, 2011 at 10:48 am

    I would have to say my Papmered Chef Mandolin Slicer… It allows me to make skillet potatoes in no time which is a staple!!

     
  7. Darla Earp

    October 6, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Knives, gotta have knives.

     
  8. latanya

    October 6, 2011 at 10:56 am

    I would have to say my spatula! I love it.

     
  9. Deni Henson (@dhenson7812)

    October 6, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I love love love my Pampered Chef Measuring cups, the ones that are slanted so you can just pour/dump everything in as they sits on the counter waiting paitently, no holding them up in the air to make sure you have the correct amount. Yes they are my favs and I’ve been using them for so long now that I’m not sure I could live without them! 🙂

     
  10. Rani Hall

    October 6, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Cutting boards r a must for me!!!!!

     
  11. Marie Williams

    October 6, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    My coffee maker….I’m a mama bear until I have my coffee. : )

     
  12. Courtnie

    October 6, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I would say a measuring cup or can opener! I use measuring cups all the time, I love to bake bake bake and dont know what I’d do without a measuring cup and for a can opener, its super hard to cook without one. We had to go a couple days without one when ours broke a couple months ago I thought I’d go nuts. Lol

     
  13. LeAnn

    October 6, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Definitely coffeemaker, cannot function without it!!!!

     
  14. Keri

    October 6, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    My crock pot of course!

     
  15. Wendy Abbott

    October 6, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Coffeemaker!!!

     
  16. valerie frasher

    October 7, 2011 at 7:02 am

    I couldn’t live without my food processor. I use it for everything, from making salsa to laundry detergent! Yes, I wash it thoroughly! :o) Nobody likes bubbly salsa or spicy socks!

     
  17. Linda

    October 7, 2011 at 9:27 am

    Mine would be tongs……love those tongs !

     
  18. Dorothy

    October 7, 2011 at 11:38 am

    the measuring cups definitly…love them..

     
  19. Julie Laws

    October 7, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    My microwave thanks

     
  20. Cindy S

    October 7, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I would have to say either my Spatula or my PC Large Stoneware pan, I use both of them daily.

     
  21. Ann D

    October 8, 2011 at 1:33 am

    My PC soap dispenser. I use it to wash my hands before/while using my PC whisk, kitchen scissors, scraper, oil spritzer and any other of my PC items when cooking in the kitchen

     
  22. The Unreal Housewife

    October 8, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Definitely my santuko (don’t know if it’s spelled right) knife. I use it for everything! Meat, veggies, fruit, dough. I’ve had it for 6 years & it’s still going strong.

     
  23. susitravl

    October 9, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I don’t know how I made it through life without my PC Mix & Chop – that is the greatest thing EVER!
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

     

Tell me what you think...

 
