RSS

New next week…

10 Nov

So, starting next week I’m going to attempt to use coupons/sale items for my menu planning.  I’ve currently been watching the ads and I’ve been trying to implement coupons onto my site.  (I struggle with techy stuff).  That and sometimes WordPress doesn’t agree with me!

I’m going to add a new tab that’s just coupons, right now there’s a link to click, but I’m thinking that within my menu if I use something that has a coupon I’ll place a direct link to that. 

Here’s the coupon link you can follow now and print away, I believe I’ll use the cooking cream next week, I noticed it was on sale and there’s a coupon!

COUPONS   (right click and open in a new tab)

-angela

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tell me what you think...

 
