RSS

Menu for 11/28-12/4(can’t believe December already)

28 Nov

Monday:  Plantation Supper (I have extra cream cheese!)

Tuesday:  Chicken Enchilada Rolls , cheesy french bread, and Salad(I’m using red sauce instead, because JN doesn’t like Alfredo, I know, weird!)

Wednesday: PW Steak Bites, bacon potato hash, and bacon “stuffed” green beans

Thursday:  Taco Pizza

Friday:  Apple Pork Chops, roasted asparagus, and oven baked potatoes

Saturday:  BEDLAM-GO POKES, finger food/Football friendly dish day!!! I’ll let you know what, I haven’t decided…

Sunday:  Open face steak melts and homemade potato chips

One night this week I’m making Lemon Blueberry Bread because I have blueberries in my freezer that need to be used, and I have 2 boys that love lemon and blueberries!!

 

-angela

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tell me what you think...

 
