RSS

Weekly Menu 01/09-01/15

09 Jan

Monday:  Three Cheese Toretellini(I bought the ones in the refrigerator section), topped with a little marinara sauce, garlic knots(frozen ones) and a salad-I’m really going all out tonight, but I’m tired!

Tuesday: Baked Pork Steak, restaurant style smashed potatoes, and green beans

Wednesday:  Baked sweet and sour chicken and fried rice (I think I’m using a box one, cheating)

Thursday:  Taco Soup and a cheese quesadilla for little E

Friday:  Ranch Burgers and Oven Fries 

Saturday:  Chic-fil-a Nuggets, mashed potatoes, corn, mac and cheese

Sunday:  Not so sure we’ll be home for dinner on Sunday, if so I might go with just Spaghetti…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tell me what you think...

 
